Board of Directors

AFP California Valley Chapter is led by the following volunteer board members. One of the best ways to build relationships is to volunteer along side your colleagues in the spirit of service and fun. The board sets the chapter’s long term vision, ensures the success of programming, and evaluates our region’s fundraising landscape for new trends and greater philanthropic success.


2020 Officers 

Chapter President

Amy Millis

Fresno State


President Elect

Charity Tokash


Immediate Past President

Tricia Holt



Gary Pigg

Valley Business Consulting


2020 Board Members

Teri Amerine

Saint Agnes Medical Center Foundation

Tiffany Apodaca

Breaking the Chains

Mike Ford

The Osprey Group

Sara Frauenheim

Saint Agnes Medical Center Foundation

Rico Guerrero

State Center Community College Foundation

Vanessa Hanley

Valley Children's Hospital

Nancy Meza

United Way

Alene Mestjjian

Ronald McDonald House Central Valley

Jackie Moreno

California Teaching Fellows Foundation

Sarah Parkes

San Joaquin River Parkway and Conservation Trust

Hollie Slater

The Salvation Army

Tiffany Staman

Calvin Crest Conferences 

Song Vang-Sung

Richter Center for Community Engagement

Kenyeih Williams

San Joaquin Memorial High School