2018 Awards Luncheon

Congratulations to the 2018 National Philanthropy Day honorees!
Philanthropists of the Year:
Jim and Debbie Sartain
Lifetime Achievement Award:
John F. Sheehy, Jr.
Outstanding Community Service Organization:
Heart O’ Texas Fair & Rodeo
Outstanding Foundation:
Bowen Family Foundation
Outstanding Fundraising Professional:
Ann Owen
Outstanding Philanthropic Business/Corporation:
Texas First State Bank
Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser:
Debbie Luce
Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy:
Hannah Klepper