2019 Awards Luncheon

Congratulations to the 2019 National Philanthropy Day honorees!

Philanthropists of the Year:
Benjy and Betty Bauer

Lifetime Achievement Award:
Terry and Elaine Stevens

Outstanding Community Service Organization:
Waco Chamber of Commerce

Outstanding Philanthropic Business/Corporation:
Educator’s Credit Union

Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser:
Leslie Rhea

Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy:
Faith Fortenberry