NPD Committee

National Philanthropy Day Committee 2021

Logo for NPD 2019 
2021 National Philanthropy Day Committee

Sara McMillan
National Philanthropy Day Committee Chair
The Arc Jacksonville

Kacie Smyth, MHA
National Philanthropy Day Committee Co-Chair
Nemours Children's Health System

Christy Smith
AFP President
Wounded Warrior Project

Keri Cook
Sponsorship Chair
Girl Scouts of Gateway Council

Samantha D’Agostino
Relationship Chair
Children’s Home Society of Florida

Lindsay Grayson
Chapter Awards
K9s For Warriors

Wilshem Pennick
Chapter Awards
Ascension St. Vincent’s Foundation

Lacey Rumberger
Sponsorship Co-Chair
MaliVai Washington Youth Foundation

Nikki Sabol
Video Chair
Children’s Miracle Network 

Anthony Sutton, CFRE
Arrangements Chair
Pine Castle

Samantha D'Agostino
Relationship Chair
Children's Home Society of Florida

Brittany Fowler
Web, Media, and PR Chair
Nemours Children's Health System

Jessica Waugaman
Committee Member
North Florida School of Special Education

Elizabeth Watson
Committee Member