2020 Award Winners

Congratulations to the following award winners for the 2020 National Philanthropy Day!

  • Outstanding Philanthropic Organization – Project Rooted
  • Outstanding Philanthropic Foundation – Klauer Family Charitable Foundation
  • Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser – Tom & Amanda Rauen
  • Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy - Addison Ryan
  • Outstanding Professional Fundraiser – Tiffany Stietz

Congratulations to our five deserving recipients!

See the full article on our winners from the Julien's Journal.