Home

Join the Discussion

Our Discussions

There are no discussions to which you have access.

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires you to log in before viewing.

AFP Global's Latest Discussions

  • By joining and using this community, you agree that you have read and will follow these rules and guidelines. ...

    1 person recommends this.
  • Does anyone have a grants management database/software that they like? Not something to handle donations ...

Most Active Members

Log in to see this information

Announcements

No Data Found

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires you to log in before viewing.

AFP Northwest Indiana Events

Log in to see this information: Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires you to log in before viewing.

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires you to log in before viewing.

Recent Shared Files

No Data Found

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires you to log in before viewing.




Welcome!

AFP Northwest Indiana focuses on delivering innovative educational programs and events to help you reach your goals. 



2021 Association of Fundraising Professionals
Northwest Indiana Chapter
Leadership Team 
  



Kacie Ensign
President
Opportunity Enterprises

kacie.ensign@oppent.org

Heather Hahn Sullivan
President-Elect

Dunes Learning Center

hhsullivan@duneslearningcenter.org

Amanda Maynard, CFRE
Past President and Secretary 

The Poor Handmaids of Jesus Christ

amaynard@poorhandmaids.org

Stephanie Anderson
Treasurer 

The Poor Handmaids of Jesus Christ

sanderson@poorhandmaids.org


Lisa Carpenter
Member at Large
Humane Indiana
lisacarpenter0916@gmail.com


Maria Galka
Member at Large

VNA of NWI

mgalka@vnanwi.org

Cindy Hall, CFRE
Member at Large

Ivy Tech Community College

cjhall@ivytech.edu

Judy Lindsey
Member at Large

Methodist Hospital Foundation

jlindsey@methodisthospitals.org