Board of Directors

AFP Greater Detroit Chapter Board of Directors


President
Steve Ragan photoSteve Ragan
(248) 872-6900
steve.ragan@developmentcounsel.net





President-Elect
Sommer Brock photoSommer Brock, CFRE
Director of Development
Horizons - Upward Bound
Cranbrook Schools
(248) 645-3137
sbrock@cranbrook.edu


Vice President
Melissa Weisse photoMelissa Weisse, CFRE
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Leader Dogs for the Blind
(248)659-5029
mweisse@leaderdog.org



Treasurer
Leslie Carmona photoLeslie Carmona, CFRE
Director of Donor Relations
Wayne State University
(313) 577-8085
leslie.carmona@wayne.edu



Secretary
Ryan Dinkgrave photoRyan Dinkgrave
Senior Grants Manager
Eastern Market Partnership
(734) 968-7607
rdinkgrave@easternmarket.org


Immediate Past President
Diane Gulyas photo
Diane Gulyas, CFRE
Director of Development
College of Arts, Science and Letters
University of Michigan-Dearborn
(313) 593-5504
dmgul@umich.edu


DIRECTORS
MiVida Burrus photoMiVida Burrus, MBA
Director of Development
Haven Oakland County
248-334-1284
mburrus@haven-oakland.org


Ashley Calhoun photoAshley Calhoun
Program Development Manager
Atlantic Impact
(313) 516-8116
ashleyjcalhoun@gmail.com


Marah Casey photoMarah Casey
Director, Institutional Advancement
Teach For America – Detroit
(248) 914-4583
Marah.casey@teachforamerica.org


Bobie Clement photoBobie Clement, CFRE
Associate Consultant
Marts & Lundy
(734) 213-7704
Clement@martsandlundy.com


Ryan Daly photoRyan Daly
Vice President, Development
Beaumont Health Foundation
(248) 551-5318
Ryan.Daly@beaumont.org


Erika George photoErika George
Chief Development Officer
The Empowerment Plan
(248) 229-6000
erika@empowermentplan.org


Tanya Griffith photoTanya Griffith
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
Oakland University
(248) 364-6120
tgriffith@oakland.edu


Nina Holden photoNina Holden, CFRE
Sr. VP, Chief Development Officer
Detroit Institute of Art
(313) 494-5235
nholden@dia.org


Stephanie Maurice photoStephanie Maurice
Director of Annual Giving and Marketing
Focus: HOPE
(248) 707-0741
smaurice22@gmail.com


Stephanie Maurice Beason photoPaula M. Rodriguez-Durant
Gift Planning Officer
Michigan Humane Society
(248) 283-5633
pdurant@michiganhumane.org


Kristin Rossi photoKristin Rossi
Vice President of Development & Communications
Alzheimer’s Association- Greater Michigan Chapter
(248) 996-1063
krossi@alz.org


Eileen Savage photoEileen F. Savage
Chief Advancement Officer
Cranbrook Educational Community
(248) 645-3256
esavage@cranbrook.edu


Angie Schmucker photoAngie Schmucker, CFRE
(248) 953-0162
angieschmucker@wideopenwest.com




Thomas Sommer photoThomas Sommer, CFRE
Executive Director
Leadership Oakland
(516) 592-0237
tsommer@leadershipoakland.com