Committee Leadership 2020

BE THE CAUSE CAMPAIGN
Avni Thomas photoChair: Avni Thomas, CFRE
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation
(248) 281-2044
athomas@pvm.org


ADVANCED PROFESSIONALS COMMITTEE
Angie Schmucker photoChair: Angie Schmucker, CFRE
(248) 953-0162
angieschmucker@wideopenwest.com


COMMITTEE ON CAREER DEVELOPMENT
Paula Rodriguez Durant photoChair: Paula M. Rodriguez-Durant
Michigan Humane Society
(248) 283-5633
pdurant@michiganhumane.org


COMMITTEE ON DIRECTORSHIP
Diane Gulyas photoChair: Diane Gulyas, CFRE
University of Michigan-Dearborn
(313) 593-5504
dmgul@umich.edu


I.D.E.A. (INCLUSION, DIVERSITY, EQUITY, and ACCESS)
Shenise Foote-Vann photoCo-Chair: Shenise Foote-Vann
Alzheimer's Association - Greater Michigan Chapter
(248) 996-1045
snfootevann@alz.org



Daryel Peake photoCo-Chair: Daryel Peake
Dutton Farm
dpeake@umich.edu


ETHICS COMMITTEE
Ryan Dinkgrave photoChair: Ryan Dinkgrave
Eastern Market Partnership
(734) 968-7607
rdinkgrave@easternmarket.org


MARJORIE S. FISHER FELLOWS
Ashley Calhoun photoChair: Ashley Calhoun
Atlantic Impact
(313) 516-8116
ashleyjcalhoun@gmail.com



Stephanie Maurice photoVice Chair: Stephanie Maurice
Hospice of Michigan
(248) 707-0741
smaurice22@gmail.com


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
Vanessa Miller photoCo-Chair: Vanessa Miller
Wayne State University
(313) 577-8598
vanessa.miller@wayne.edu



Steve Zoski photoCo-Chair: Steve Zoski
Wayne State University
(313) 577-1171
steve.zoski@wayne.edu


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Anna Weaver photoChair: Anna Weaver
Leader Dogs for the Blind
(248) 659-5014
anna.weaver@leaderdog.org



Alexandria Armstrong photo Vice Chair: Alexandria Armstrong
Detroit Institute of Arts
(313) 833-7969
aarmstrong@dia.org


MENTORSHIP AFP
Kristin Rossi photoChair: Kristin Rossi
Alzheimer’s Association Greater Michigan
(248) 996-1063
krossi@alz.org


NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY
Rebecca Hepner photoChair: Rebecca Hepner, CFRE
Kids Alive International
(248) 892-6355
Rebecca.Hepner@kidsalive.org



Avram Kluger photo Vice Chair: Avram Kluger
Lawrence Technological University
248-204-2304 w
akluger@ltu.edu


NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY AWARDS COMMITTEE
Marah Casey photoCo-Chair: Marah Casey
Teach For America – Detroit
(248) 914-4583
Marah.casey@teachforamerica.org



Erika George photo Co-Chair: Erika George
The Empowerment Plan
(248) 229-6000
erika@empowermentplan.org


OAKLAND UNIVERSITY COLLEGIATE CHAPTER
Tanya Griffith photoProfessional Advisor: Tanya Griffith
Oakland University
(248) 364-6120
tgriffith@oakland.edu













Faculty Adviser: Dr. Sung-eun Kim

Oakland University
Academic Program Coordinator: Suzanne Rossi
Oakland University


PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Michael Montgomery photoChair: Michael Montgomery
Montgomery Consulting
(248) 224-7330
michael@montgomeryconsultinginc.com


SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Rebecca Hepner photoChair: Rebecca Hepner, CFRE
Kids Alive International
(248) 892-6355
Rebecca.Hepner@kidsalive.org