About Our Chapter

The Memphis Chapter was established in 1985 and currently represents 150 members. We have a wide variety of activities for our members including monthly membership luncheons, special Audioconferences, an annual awards ceremony, and a monthly newsletter. Dues are $50. For more information, please contact Millie McPherson at mpmcpherson@comcast.net. 
Our Board of Directors:

President: Jennifer Strain, MBA, CFRE
President-Elect: Jeanette O'Bryant
VP Programs: Su Hartline
Secretary/Treasurer: Stephen Green
Membership Chair: Chessie Biggam, CFRE
Be the Cause Chair: Brady Tanner
Diversity & Inclusion Chair: Kiamesha Wilson
Conference Chair: Mark Jordan
National Philanthropy Day Chair: Linda McNeil
At Large: Dorothy McClure
Bookkeeper: Lisa Knoff
Chapter Administrator: Millie McPherson