Contact Us!

                                                      2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS -- MEMPHIS CHAPTER
PRESIDENT PRESIDENT-ELECT IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Pres/NPD Chair/Gov't Relations Chair/ President-Elect/Scholarship Chair/ Immediate Past President
Ethics Chair/Awards Chair Mentorship Chair/Diversity Chair Nominations Chair
Jennifer Strain, CFRE Jeanette O'Bryant Melissa Whitby
Development Officer Development Officer Vice President, Development
Campbell Foundation The National Civil Rights Museum BRIDGES
1400 So. Germantown Rd. 450 Mulberry St. 477 N. Fifth St.
Germantown, TN  38138 Memphis, TN  38103-4214 Memphis, TN  38105-1869
Office: (901) 759-5479 Phone: (901) 52-9699 Office: (901) 260-3760
Cell: (901) 292-4746 Cell:  (901) 289-4065 Cell: (901) 438-3503
jstrain@campbell-foundation.org jobryant@civilrightsmuseum.org mwhitby@bridgesusa.org
   
SECRETARY/TREASURER MEMBERSHIP CHAIR BE THE CAUSE CHAIR
  Membership and Happy Hour  
Stephen Green Chesssie Biggam, CFRE Brady Tanner
Development Manager Director of Development Chief of Staff
Streets Ministries Meritan Multiplying Good
P.O. Box 42181 345 Adams Ave. 6610 Quail Pointe Circle North
Memphis, TN  38174 Memphis, TN  38103 Memphis, TN  38120
Office:  (901) 275-5918 Office: (901) 766-0613 Phone:
Cell:  (757) 285-5070 Cell:  (901) 334-6728 Cell:  (901) 494-5691
stephenmgreen2@gmail.com chessiebiggam@meritan.org bradytanner@gmail.com
               VP PROGRAMS   DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION CHAIR
     
Su Hartline Kiamesha Wilson
Development Manager  
Memphis Child Advocacy Center St. Jude Children's Research Hos
1085 Poplar Ave.   505 St. Jude Place
Memphis, TN 38105   Memphis, TN  38105
Phone:  (901) 725-6617)   Phone:
Cell:  (901) 725-6617   Cell:
shartline@memphiscac.org   kiamesha.wilson@stjude.org
NEWSLETTER/COMMUNICATIONS CONFERENCE CHAIR NAT'L PHILANTHROPY DAY CHAIR
     
  Mark Jordan Linda McNeil
  Director of Development Sr. Account Manager
  Wolf River Conservancy Gaskill Strategies
  2693 Union Ave., Suite 205 1759 Central Ave.
  Memphis, TN  38111 Memphis, TN  38104
  Phone: (901) 452-6500, Ext. 110 Phone: 
  Cell: (662) 582-1009 Cell:
  mark.jordan@wolfriver.org linda@gaskillstrategies.com
   
AT-LARGE BOOKKEEPER CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR
    Chapter Administrator/
    Check Recipient/Chapter Contact
Dorothy McClure Lisa Knoff Millie McPherson
Director of Development 5798 Savannah Pkwy
Memphis Brooks Museum of Art Campbell Clinic Southaven, MS  38672
1934 Poplar Ave. 1400 So. Germantown Rd.  
Memphis, TN  38104 Germantown, TN  38138  
Office:  (901) 544-6203 Office: (901) 759-3108  
Cell:  (901) 494-9883 knoffus@yahoo.com Cell: (901) 218-7798
dorothy.mcclure@brooksmuseum.org lknoff@campbellclinic.com mpmcpherson@comcast.net


mpmcpherson@comcast.net | P.O. Box 17132, Memphis, TN 38174 | 901-255-1705