AFP AR Board of Directors & Staff

2020 Board of Directors
thumbnail image
Christine Gronwald, MBA
EAST Initiative

Jennifer Owens Buie

Thea Foundation

DebbieFeatured-710x473_2.jpgImmediate Past President
Debbie Grooms

thumbnail imageSecretary
Marta Youngblood
Youngblood and Associates

Kelly Owen
Heart of Arkansas United Way

thumbnail imageVP of Education
Christina Smith

Sam.jpgEducation Chair Elect
Sam Coker, CFRE

Our Lady of the Holy Souls School

Chris_IA.jpgConference Co-Chair 
Chris Shenep
Arkansas Urology

thumbnail imageVP of Programs
Jensyn Hallett, CFRE
Heifer International 

thumbnail imageCFRE Chair
Tawny Basinger, MBA, CFRE, CHES
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

Dot-Welch.jpgVP of Member Services
Dot Welch
Conway Regional Health System

Adora_Curry_copy.jpgMember Services Chair Elect
Adora Curry
UA – Pulaski Technical College Foundation

Communications & Development Chair Elect
Jennifer Cox
Social Life Solutions

thumbnail imageNational Philanthropy Day Nominations Chair
Emily Piechocki 
Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Arkansas
kathleen-lawson-263.jpgNational Philanthropy Day Chair
Kathleen Lawson
Economics Arkansas


Amy Harkins
Chapter Administrator
AFP - Arkansas