2019 Board of Directors

DebbieFeatured-710x473_2.jpg
President
Debbie Grooms
AEDD
debbie.grooms@aeddinc.org 

thumbnail image
President Elect
Christine Gronwald
Limelight Marketing and Fundraising
cgronwald1@gmail.com 

Dot-Welch.jpgSecretary
Dot Welch
Conway Regional Hospital

dwelch@conwayregional.org

Kelly_Owen.jpgTreasurer
Kelly Owen
Heart of Arkansas United Way
kowen@heartaruw.org

Sam.jpgVP of Education
Sam Coker, CFRE

Arkansas Children's
CokerSB@archildrens.org 

Chris_IA.jpgEducation Co-Chair & Scholarship Chair
Chris Shenep
AEDD
chris.shenep@aeddinc.org  

thumbnail imageCFRE Chair
Tawny Basinger, CFRE
Ozark Health Foundation
tawny.laymon@myozarkhealth.com

thumbnail imageVP of Membership & Retention
Emily Piechocki
Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Arkansas

emily@rmhcarkansas.org
thumbnail imageMembership Co-Chair & Be the Cause Chair
Jensyn Hallett
, CFRE
Heifer International 
jensyn.hallett@heifer.org

thumbnail imageStewardship & Hospitality Chair
Caroline Robbins
Our House
caroline@ourhouseshelter.org


thumbnail imageNational Philanthropy Day Chair
Kathy French
Vera Lloyd Presbyterian Family Services
kathyfrench@veralloyd.com


Jennifer_Owens.jpgNational Philanthropy Day Co-Chair
Jennifer Owens
Thea Foundation
jennifer@theafoundation.org 

thumbnail imageNational Philanthropy Day Awards Chair
Kelly Fleming
Arkansas Arts Center
kfleming@arkansasartscenter.com


Staff
thumbnail imageKerina Goucher
Chapter Director
AFP - Arkansas
arkafp@gmail.com
501-517-5794