Staff & Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors
thumbnail image
President 
Christine Gronwald, MBA
Limelight Marketing and Fundraising
cgronwald1@gmail.com 

Jennifer_Owens.jpgPresident-Elect
Jennifer Owens Buie

Thea Foundation
jennifer@theafoundation.org

DebbieFeatured-710x473_2.jpgImmediate Past President
Debbie Grooms
AEDD
debbie.grooms@aeddinc.org

thumbnail imageSecretary
Marta Youngblood
Youngblood and Associates
marta@askyoungblood.com

Kelly_Owen.jpgTreasurer
Kelly Owen
Heart of Arkansas United Way
kowen@heartaruw.org

thumbnail imageVP of Education
Christina Smith
UAMS
CMSmith3@uams.edu

Sam.jpgEducation Chair Elect
Sam Coker, CFRE

Arkansas Children's
CokerSB@archildrens.org 

Chris_IA.jpgConference Co-Chair 
Chris Shenep
Arkansas Urology
Cshenep@arkansasurology.com

thumbnail imageVP of Programs
Jensyn Hallett, CFRE
Heifer International
jensyn.hallett@heifer.org 

thumbnail imageCFRE Chair
Tawny Basinger, MBA, CFRE, CHES
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
tawny.basinger@lls.org

Dot-Welch.jpgVP of Member Services
Dot Welch
Conway Regional Hospital
dwelch@conwayregional.org

Adora_Curry_copy.jpgMember Services Chair Elect
Adora Curry
UA – Pulaski Technical College Foundation
acurry@uaptc.edu

Communications & Development Chair Elect
Jennifer Cox
realityroxstar@gmail.com


thumbnail imageNational Philanthropy Day Nominations Chair
Emily Piechocki 
Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Arkansas

emily@rmhcarkansas.org
kathleen-lawson-263.jpgNational Philanthropy Day Chair
Kathleen Lawson
Economics Arkansas
kathleen@economicsarkansas.org


STAFF

Amy Harkins
Chapter Administrator
AFP - Arkansas
arkafp@gmail.com
501-517-5794