[download~^Mp3] Doja Cat Planet Her Album Download

Contact Details


[Ful.L.Album) Doja Cat Planet Her ~Mp3~ Album Download Zip Planet Her by Doja Cat, Doja Cat shares new 14 tracks, of album project titled “Planet Her” and is here for your easy & fast download. (Mp3–320kbps / Includes unlimited streaming via iTunes Plus high-quality download in FLAC AAC M4A CDQ Descarger torrent ZippyShare mp3-direct).



Tracklist :-

1. Woman
2. Naked
3. Payday ft. Young Thug
4. Get Into It (Yuh)
5. Need To Know
6. I Don’t Do Drugs ft. Ariana Grande
7. Love to Dream
8. You Right ft. The Weeknd
9. Been Like This
10. Options ft. JID
11. Niggas Ain’t Shit
12. Imagine
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me More ft. SZA

Thus, the excitement around Planet Her grew from what we already knew about Doja: her ability to traverse genres, avoid tradition, and keep things interesting. Hot Pink standouts “Rules” and “Cyber Sex” showcased her wit and creativity when it comes to rap, with hard-hitting flow and one-liners that spurred chuckles. She brought this playful style into even the poppiest tracks on Hot Pink, which built upon the skills she first laid out in debut album Amala. Unfortunately, on Planet Her, Doja Cat throws what she knows to the wayside, opting to dive into the crystalline pool of predictable pop sounds. The problem with such clear waters is that you can see straight to the bottom—and Doja Cat is wading in the shallow end.

In the opening track, “Woman,” she plays into the divine feminine trope, with a very hollow look into women’s abilities to lead with intellect as well as blow minds in the bedroom. Unfortunately, it doesn’t improve much from there: Many of the sexually charged lyrics throughout the album continue to float on the surface like pool toys, fun and perfect for the summer, but unfit for reaching any depths. Also returning are her sultry singing abilities, previously showcased on “Streets,” one of the standouts from Hot Pink. And while she’s sung numerous times before (her smash hit “Say So” being the obvious example), she always stuck to her roots as a Soundcloud rapper. Here, Doja Cat loses her individuality in an obvious effort to make more commercial TikTok bops, already achieved on early single “Kiss Me More.” Most of these tracks sound drearily one-note, playing into overwrought current pop trends and following a repetitive format. This play for of-the-minute pop royalty also follows suit in her choice of guest stars, with The Weeknd and Ariana Grade featured in tracks “You Right” and “I Don’t Do Drugs.” So while the pleasant-enough arrangements may make for an effective summer record, Planet Her lacks the originality Doja made her name on, and no amount of stunning and spacey visuals (as in the music video for “Need To Know”) can make the songs better than they are.

Doja Cat has revealed the release date, cover artwork, and tracklist for her new record Planet Her, which is out June 25. The LP features a string of notable guests, including the Weeknd, Ariana Grande, J.I.D, and Young Thug. The 14-track record also includes “Kiss Me More,” Doja Cat’s previously released single with SZA. Check out the announcement, as well as the video for new song “Need to Know,” below. Look out for a Grimes cameo in the video, too.

Earlier this year, Doja Cat hopped on Ariana Grande’s “34+35” remix, alongside Megan Thee Stallion. She also linked up with Saweetie for “Best Friend”