Message Image  

Contact Us!

Contact Information 

The Association of Fundraising Professionals Big Bend Chapter mailing address is:

PO Box 4046
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Please don't hesitate to send us an email with any questions, concerns or ideas that you may have. 

Interim President, Kathleen Hampton, Kathleen.Hampton@pacecenter.org
Vice President and National Philanthropy Day Chair, Holly Bernardo, Holly.Bernardo@cesctlh.org
Secretary, Takila Brooks, takila.brooks@chsfl.org
Treasurer, Colette Podgorski, cpodgorski@foundation.fsu.edu
Membership Chair, Leonard Parkhurst, Leonard.Parkhurst@uss.salvationarmy.org
Chapter Administrator, Nicole Ballasballasn@ecsbigbend.org
Communications Chair, Kellie Rattigan, krattigan@business.fsu.edu
Young Professionals Chair, Daniel Pooler, dpooler@business.fsu.edu
Education and Program Chair, Stephanie Schwartz, sschwartz@bigbendcares.org

Find us on social: