Past Recipients

Congratulations to the 2018 Award Recipients!

Outstanding Fundraising Professional
Valerie Acosta, CFRE
Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser
Mikell and Will Abney | Susie and Don Evans
Outstanding Philanthropic Foundation 
Permian Basin Area Foundation
Outstanding Philanthropist
Spencer and Karen Beal
Outstanding Philanthropic Business
Texas Roadhouse
Outstanding Philanthropic Family
the Magruder Family
Outstanding Philanthropic Organization
Oil Patch Kids
Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy
Midland College Students in Philanthropy
Lifetime Achievement in Philanthropy
Tevis Herd

See the complete list of Award Recipients here.