2021 NPD Awardees


Outstanding Corporation in Philanthropy

Carrs-Safeway - Video

Outstanding Philanthropist

Dean Weidner - Video

Outstanding Small Business in Philanthropy

Spirit of Alaska Federal Credit Union - Video


Outstanding Volunteers in Philanthropy

Kristi Acuff and Darci Ahlin-Stieren - Video

Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy

Evan Caynor - Video
Spirit of Philanthropy
Koniag, Inc - Video

Outstanding Professional in Philanthropy

Bobi Rinehart, CFRE - Video

Past Awardees