Leadership

President

Christina Hinds

Walmart Business

Christina.hinds13@gmail.com

Past President/Be the Cause

Kelly Horrell

Circle of Life

khorrell@nwacircleoflife.org

President-Elect

Jamie Dietrich

Hope Cancer Resources

jamie.dietrich@hopecancerresource.org

Secretary

Carol Cooper

University of Arkansas

copperc@uark.edu

Treasurer

Lauren Embree

The Salvation Army

hslauren@gmail.com

VP of Membership

Kelly Sampson

Open Avenues

ksampson@openavenues.org

National Philanthropy Day Chair

Amy Anderson

Methodist Foundation for Arkansas

aanderson@methodistfoundationar.org

Mentorship Chair

Alison Levin

Mercy Health Foundation NWA

Alison.Levin@mercy.net

IDEA Chair

Peggy Boyles

Crystal Bridges

Peggy.boyles@crystalbridges.org

Webinars Chair

Lindsay Dixon

Ronald McDonald House

lindsay@rmhcofarkoma.org

Programs Co-Chair

Mike Williams

Williams Group

mike@williamscg.org

Programs Co-Chair

Lisa Garner

Springdale Chamber of Commerce

lisa@chamber.springdale.com

Communications Co-Chair

Bryan Collom

Hope Cancer Resources

Bryan.collom@hopecancerresources.org

Communications Co-Chair

Jessica Lyons Parr

Shiloh Museum of Ozark History

jlyons@springdalear.gov

Chapter Administrator

Michelle Hobbs

AFP NWA

afpnwa@gmail.com