Board of Directors

Board_meeting.jpg2020 AFP Cape Fear Chapter Board of Directors

Bethany Leighton, President

StepUp Wilmington

bethany@stepupwilmington.org

 

Lauren Daley, Vice President

Domestic Violence Shelter and Services, Inc.

develop@domesticviolence-wilm.org

 

Elizabeth Guy, Secretary

WARM, Inc.

elizabethguy@warmnc.org

 

Larry Sackett, Treasurer

lbsackett@gmail.com

 

Mary Bradley, Past President & Membership Chair

WHQR Public Media

mbradley@whqr.org

 

Stephanie Wert Borrett, Program Chair

NC Coastal Land Trust

stephanie@coastallandtrust.org

 

Laurie Taylor, CFRE, Communications Co-Chair

Carousel Center

lt2jtgt@gmail.com

 

Beth Gaglione, Communications Co-Chair

Food Bank of Central & Eastern NC

bgaglione@foodbankcenc.org

 

Stacy Geist, Member-At-Large

Good Shepherd Center

sgeist@goodshepherdwilmington.org

 

David Howell, Member-At-Large

American Red Cross

david.howell3@redcross.org