Board of Directors

Board_meeting.jpg2020 AFP Cape Fear Chapter Board of Directors
Send all inquiries to:  

Lauren Daley, President
Domestic Violence Shelter and Services, Inc.

Stephanie Wert Borrett, Vice-President
NC Coastal Land Trust

Larry Sackett, Treasurer

Jen Gherardi, Secretary
United Way of the Cape Fear

Bethany Leighton, Past-President
Canines for Services

Beau Cummins, At-Large

Stacy Geist, Communications Chair
Good Shepherd Center

Beth Gaglione, At-Large
Food Bank of Central & Eastern NC

David Howell, Program Chair
American Red Cross

Interested in being on the Board - Let any of the above Board members know! We welcome your involvement.