Chapter Announcements

  • Book Club - July 30th Wine Sampler

    The next book we will be reading is "To Sell Is Human" by Daniel Pink.  Logan Thompson will facilitate discussion. We will meet on Thursday, July 30th at 5:30pm at the Wine Sampler. Even if you don't read the book, come for the networking and socialization.
  • Virtual Book Club May 21

    The book to read for the May meeting is Dare to Lead by Brené Brown. next meeting will be facilitated by JC Lyle, Executive Director of WARM.

    Leadership is not about titles or the corner office. It's about the willingness to step up, put yourself out there, and lean into courage. The world is desperate for braver leaders. It's time for all of us to step up.

    Zoom meeting information will be emailed a day prior to the meeting.
  • Virtual Meetings until further notice

    All monthly meetings will move to Zoom until further notice.  Go to the events page for how to connect information for each meeting.