AFP SLO County

2020 Board of Directors and Officers

Debby Nicklas, President
Vice President of Philanthropy 
French Hospital Medical Center Foundation

Monica Grant, CFRE, Past-President
San Luis Obispo County YMCA 

Allie Burnett
Allie Burnett, Vice President
Senior Director of Gift Planning
Cal Poly

Shannon Hill, Treasurer
Executive Director
Cuesta College Foundation

Bernadette Bernardi, Secretary
Executive Director
Literacy for Life

Loren Leidinger, Membership Chair
Outreach and Development Director 

Cozy Faber, Program Chair
Development Director 
SLO Classical Academy

Richard Ellison, Member At Large
Executive Director
Bike SLO County

Wendy Lewis, Member At Large
President and CEO
El Camino Homeless Organization

Audrey Bigelow, Member At Large