2020 & 2021 Awards Luncheon

Congratulations to the 2020 & 2021 National Philanthropy Day honorees!

2021 National Philanthropy Day Award Honorees:
Lifetime Achievement Award:
Hal and Jana Whitaker

Philanthropists of the Year:
Bill Clifton

Outstanding Community Service Organization:
Waco Family Medicine

Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser:
Dan Ingham, The First National Bank of Central Texas

Outstanding Fundraising Professional:
Kim Patterson, McLennan Community College

Outstanding Foundation:
Episcopal Health Foundation

Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy:
Lemonade for Love
(Caroline Hogue, Rory Stonikinis, Emma Clark-Martinez,
Hayden Luce, Finley Ritter, and Katarina Telep at Hillcrest PDS Elementary School)

2020 Outstanding Community COVID-19 Response Award Honorees:

Caritas of Waco- co-honoree
Creative Waco- co-honoree