AFP Eastern Iowa Scholarships

The AFP Eastern Iowa scholarship committee has announced the 2019 scholarship recipients.

Chamberlain Scholarship: Brittany Appleton

Membership Scholarships:

Alejandro Pino – YPN – Nonprofit Small Organization
Hanna Spina – Theatre Cedar Rapids – Professional
Angela Jordan – Cedar Valley Habitat for Humanity-Professional 
Michelle Heinz – Inside Out Reentry Community – Nonprofit Small Organization 
Jessica Altfillisch – Harmony School of Music- Nonprofit Small Organization 

Congratulations to the winners!  Watch this space for 2020 scholarships mid-year.