CLICK HERE to visit our chapter website, afpcollierlee.org.

The Collier-Lee Chapter (formerly Everglades Chapter) of The Association of Fundraising Professionals was formed in 1994. We serve AFP members as well as professionals working in fundraising in the local community by providing monthly continuing education and/ or networking programs.

Our current board members are:
Z. Allen Abbott, Cypress Cove
Jane Badger, Boys and Girls Club of Collier County
Tracy Connelly, Guadalupe Center
Eileen Connolly-Keesler, Community Foundation of Collier County
Michelle Davis, The Humane Society of the United States
Karen Govern, STARability Foundation
Tiffany Heck, Artis-Naples
Niccole Howard, Collier Child Care Resources
Carolyn Johnson, Goodwill Industries of SWFL
Charles Kerwood, Waller Financial
David Langiulli, Fundraising Leadership, LLC
Aaron Lapp, Conservancy of Southwest Florida
Mark Matos, Greater Naples Planned Giving Council
Jeff Muddell, Lee Health
Miriam Pereira, Harry Chapin Food Bank
John Riley, Riley Philanthropy
Tamika Seaton, Florida Lyons Eye Clinic
Chris Simoneau, Florida Gulf Coast University
Susan L. Suarez, Holocaust Museum & Education Center of Southwest Florida
Lou Traina, Florida SouthWestern University Foundation