2020 AFP Board Roster Southwest Florida Chapter

2020 President
Janet Ginn, CFRE
Pines of Sarasota Foundation

Vice President
Tracy Vanderneck, CFRE
Phil-Com LLC

Morgan Gerhart
The Players 

Declan Sheehy
The Ringling

Immediate Past President
Jennifer Abbott
Manatee Community Foundation

Board Members At-Large

Barb Bullock, Barb Bullock Consulting
Victoria Finley CFRE, VFinley SRQ Consulting
Shaelina Holmes, Harvest House
Kathy Jordan, WUSF Public Media
Ashley Light, the Venice Symphony
Andria Piekarz, Mote Marine Laboratory & Aquarium
Rafael Robles, Loveland Center
Lee Ann Rodriguez, Conservation Foundation of the Gulf Coast
Amy Towery, CFRE, Meals on Wheels PLUS of Manatee
Sarah Wertheimer, Embracing Our Differences

Kim Noyes, Chapter Administrator


Mentoring Chair, Barb Bullock



National Philanthropy Day

Be The Cause Chair, Jennifer Abbott

Strategic Planning


Fundraisers Forum



Past Presidents

Frank Countryman 1988/1989
Zoltan Karpathy, ACFRE 1990/1991
Karin Gustafson 1992
Mary Beth Bos, CFRE 1993
Cheryl Stock 1994/1995
Bart Tryon, CFRE 1996/1997
Julie Taylor, CFRE 1998/1999
Alex Quarles, CFRE 2000/2001
Carol Butera, CFRE 2002/2003
Gary Smith, CFRE 2004/2005
Lisa Intagliata, CFRE 2006-2007
Bill Lloyd 2008
Zoltan Karpathy, ACFRE 2009
Julia Steele 2010
Laura Breeze, CFRE 2011/2012
Judi Bell 2013
Donna Dunio 2014
Ann Logan 2015
Jennifer Vigne, CFRE, 2016 
Martha Wells, 2017
Scott Hinckley, CFRE, 2018
Jennifer Abbott, 2019