Board of Directors

Hardy Smith
Org: Hardy Smith Consulting
Phone: 386-451-0652

Rebecca Bower
Past President
Org: Flagler County Education Foundation
Phone: 386-437-7526 x 3104

Ethics & Diversity Chair
Jennifer Secor
Secretary & Program Chair
Org: Stewart-Marchman-Act Foundation
Phone: 386-254-1139

Penny Young-Carrasquillo
Membership Chair
Org: Council on Aging of Volusia County
Phone: 386-253-4700 x 215

Monica Mitry 
Communications Chair
Org: Museum of Arts & Sciences
Phone: 386-255-0285 x 315

Robin Markus
Treasurer Chair
President Elect
Org: Boys & Girls Clubs of Volusia/Flagler Counties
Phone: 386-734-0555

Pam Clayton
National Philanthropy Day Chair
Org: Halifax Humane Society, Inc. 
Phone: 386-274-4703

Susan Moor
Org: Easterseals Northeast Central Florida
Phone: 386-944-7820

Cynthia Ramirez
Org: FUTURES Foundation
Phone: 386-255-6475 x 50730

President Elect -
Robin Markus