2022 Excellence in Philanthropy Honorees (Videos)

Linda Rider
2022 Philanthropist of the Year

Ophelia Valdez-Yeagar
2022 Volunteer of the Year

CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation
2022 Foundation of the Year

Katie Lucas & Lucas Oil
2022 Corporation of the Year

Women of Hope
2022 Volunteer Group of the Year

Reginald & Renee Webb
2022 Community Champion of the Year

Jillian K. Payne MBA, CFRE
2022 Professional of the Year

Dior Halum
2022 Youth Volunteer of the Year

David Colwell, CFRE
2022 Lifetime Achievement Award