Leadership

2020 AFP-CAC Board of Directors

H_Vida_Headshot.jpg President
 Heather Vida, CFRE, Director of Development  
 Hospice of Lansing & Stoneleigh Residence
 hvida@hospiceoflansing.org




Patricia_Headley_2017.jpgFoundation Development (BE the CAUSE Chair)/Directorship Chair
Patricia “Tricia” Headley, Chief Development Officer
Library of Michigan Foundation
headleyp@michigan.gov

 
Terry_Langston.jpg President Elect 
 Terry Langston, Director of Communications and Advocacy
 Center for Family Health
 tlangston@cfhinc.org


 

M1H_2179_pp_cropped.jpg Treasurer 
 Demphna Krikorian, Director of Development
 Child & Family Charities
 demphna@childandfamily.org



 
Secretary 
Gabriel Biber, Executive Director
Haven House
gbiber@havenhouseel.org

 

 Education/Professional 
Development (Programs) Chair
 Kate Gantzer-Hayes, Manager of Development and Membership
 Impression 5
 gentler-hayes@impressions5.org



Membership Chair
Becky Jo Farrington, Associate Director of Development, College of Natural Science
Michigan State University
Farrington5@msu.edu




Conference Chair
Cindy Kangas, Director of Development
Ele’s Place
ckangas@elesplace.org






Conference Chair
Emily Blaquiere, Development Associate
Child and Family Charities
emily@childandfamily.org




Patricia_Headley_2017.jpgMentoring Chair
Patricia “Tricia” Headley, Chief Development Officer
Library of Michigan Foundation
headleyp@michigan.gov







Sponsorship Chair

Kayleigh Baker, Regional Development Specialist
Sparrow Foundation
Kayleigh.baker@sparrow.org






Member-At-Large

Rita LaMoreaux, Insuring Michigan Future
rita@lacorconsultants.com







Member-At-Large

Jennifer Brooket, Associate Vice-President
Jackson College Foundation





thumbnail image
Chapter Administrator
Sara Torrez
EDGE Publicom
sara@edgepublicom.com
afp_cac@yahoo.com