Leadership

2019 AFP-CAC Board of Directors

H_Vida_Headshot.jpg President
 Heather Vida, CFRE, Director of Development  
 Hospice of Lansing & Stoneleigh Residence
 hvida@hospiceoflansing.org




Immediate Past President/BE the CAUSE Chair/Sponsorship Co-Chair
Becky Jo Farrington, Associate Director of Development, College of Natural Science 
Michigan State University
Farrington5@msu.edu

 
Terry_Langston.jpg President-Elect/Sponsorship Co-Chair
 Terry Langston, Director of Communications and Advocacy
 Center for Family Health
 tlangston@cfhinc.org


 
M1H_2179_pp_cropped.jpg Treasurer 
 Demphna Krikorian, Director of Development
 Child & Family Charities
 demphna@childandfamily.org


 
Antria_crop.jpg Secretary

 Antria Daugherty, Executive Assistant
 Habitat for Humanity of Michigan
 adaugherty@habitatmichigan.org

 
Cindy-_web.jpg Program & Membership Co-Chair

 Cindy Watters, Senior Development Officer
 Sparrow Foundation
 Cynthia.watters@sparrow.org



Program & Membership Co-Chair
Gabriel Biber, Executive Director
Haven House
gbiber@havenhouseel.org



Keith_Tharp.jpg Conference Chair for 2019
 Keith Tharp, Director of Administration & Development
 St. Thomas Aquinas Parish/St. John Church & Student Center
 keith@elcatholics.org




Conference Chair for 2019
Cindy Kangas, Director of Development
Ele’s Place
ckangas@elesplace.org


Patricia_Headley_2017.jpg Mentoring Chair
 Patricia “Tricia” Headley, Fund Development Manager
 Michigan Children’s Trust Fund
 headleyp@michigan.gov




thumbnail image

Chapter Administrator 
Sara Torrez
EDGE Publicom
sara@edgepublicom.com
afp_cac@yahoo.com