Leadership

2021 AFP-CAC Board of Directors

H_Vida_Headshot.jpg   President
   Terry Langston 
   Center for Family Health
   tlangston@cfhinc.org



 

Terry_Langston.jpg   President Elect 
   Jennifer Brooket
   Jackson College Foundation
   jbrooket@jccmi.edu


 



M1H_2179_pp_cropped.jpg   Treasurer 
   Rita LaMoreaux
   Lacor Consultants
   rita@lacorconsultants.com



 


   Secretary 
   Gabriel Biber
   Haven House
   gbiber@havenhouseel.org

 



   Membership Chair
   Becky Jo Farrington
   Michigan State University
   Farrington5@msu.edu






   Education/Professional
   Development (Programs) Chair
   Cindy Kangas
   Ele’s Place
   ckangas@elesplace.org






Conference Chair
Emily Blaquiere
Child and Family Charities
emily@childandfamily.org




Patricia_Headley_2017.jpg    Mentor Program Chair
    Patricia “Tricia” Headley
    Library of Michigan Foundation
    headleyp@michigan.gov






  Sponsorship Chair
  Kayleigh Baker
  Sparrow Foundation
  Kayleigh.baker@sparrow.org







H_Vida_Headshot.jpg
  Past President/
  Be the Cause Chair

  Heather Vida
  Hospice of Lansing
  hvida@hospiceoflansing.org





Laura_headshot.jpg
 Member-At-Large
 Laura Jurasek
 Highfields Inc.
 ljurasek@highfields.org






Laura_headshot.jpg
 Member-At-Large
 Kate Gantzer-Hayes
 Impression 5 Science Center
 gentler-hayes@impression5.org








  Chapter Administrator

  Jessica Embury
  Jembur Marketing and Events
  afpcachapter@gmail.com