committee leadership


BE THE CAUSE CAMPAIGN
Ryan Dinkgrave photoChair: Ryan Dinkgrave
Eastern Market Partnership
(734) 968-7607
rdinkgrave@easternmarket.org


Avni Thomas photoVice Chair: Avni Thomas
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation
(248) 281-2044
athomas@pvm.org


ADVANCED PROFESSIONALS COMMITTEE
Melissa Weisse photoChair: Melissa Weisse, CFRE
Leader Dogs for the Blind
(248) 659-5029
MWeisse@leaderdog.org












Vice Chair: Kelly Cronin, CFRE
University of Michigan-Dearborn
(313)593-3500
croninke@umich.edu


COMMITTEE ON CAREER DEVELOPMENT
Paula Durant photoChair: Paula M. Durant
Michigan Humane Society
(248) 283-5633
pdurant@michiganhumane.org


COMMITTEE ON DIRECTORSHIP
Tricia Brosnahan photoChair: Tricia Brosnahan, CFRE
Beaumont Health Foundation
(734) 642-2232
Patricia.Brosnahan@beaumont.org


I.D.E.A. (INCLUSION, DIVERSITY, EQUITY, and ACCESS)
MiVida Burrus photoChair: MiVida Burrus, MBA
Mosaic Youth Theatre
(313) 872-6910 ext. 4026
mburrus@mosaicdetroit.org


Sommer Brock photoVice Chair: Sommer Brock, CFRE
Cranbrook Schools Horizons-Upward Bound
(248) 645-3137
sbrock@cranbrook.edu


ETHICS COMMITTEE
Laura Yoo photoChair: Laura Yoo
University of Michigan Museum of Art
(734) 647 2064
lyoo@umich.edu


MARJORIE S. FISHER FELLOWS
Ashley Calhoun photoChair: Ashley Calhoun
InsideOut Literary Arts
(313) 577-4687
ashleyjcalhoun@gmail.com


Stephanie Maurice Beason photoVice Chair: Stephanie Maurice
Hospice of Michigan
(248) 707-0741
smaurice22@gmail.com


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
Vanessa Miller photoCo-Chair: Vanessa Miller
Wayne State University
(313) 577-8598
vanessa.miller@wayne.edu


Steve Zoski photoCo-Chair: Steve Zoski
Wayne State University
(313) 577-1171
steve.zoski@wayne.edu


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Jen Stark photoChair: Jen Stark
Mercy High School
(248) 893-3538
jlstark@mhsmi.org


Anna Weaver photoVice Chair: Anna Weaver
Leader Dogs for the Blind
(248) 659-5014
anna.weaver@leaderdog.org


MENTORSHIP AFP
Thomas Sommer photoChair: Thomas Sommer, CFRE
Kettering University
(516) 592-0237
tsommer@kettering.edu


Kristin Rossi photoVice Chair: Kristin Rossi
Alzheimer’s Association Greater Michigan
(248) 996-1063
krossi@alz.org

NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY
Avram Kluger photoChair: Avram Kluger
Lawrence Technological University
248-204-2304 w
akluger@ltu.edu


NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY AWARDS COMMITTEE
Steve Ragan photoChair: Steve Ragan
(248) 872-6900
steve.ragan@developmentcounsel.net



Ryan Daly photoVice Chair: Ryan Daly
Beaumont Health Foundation
248-551-5318
Ryan.Daly@beaumont.org


OAKLAND UNIVERSITY AFP COLLEGIATE CHAPTER
Yvonne Lindstrom photoProfessional Advisor: Yvonne Lindstrom
University of Detroit Mercy
(313) 578-0328
lindstym@udmercy.edu











Faculty Adviser: Dr. Sung-eun Kim
Oakland University
Academic Program Coordinator: Suzanne Rossi
Oakland University

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Bobie Clement photoChair: Bobie Clement, CFRE
Richner + Richner
(773) 704-8974
bobie@richnerrichner.com


Stacy Anderson photoVice Chair: Stacey Anderson
Aly Sterling Philanthropy
(616) 481-9632
stacey@alysterling.com


SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Rebecca Hepner photoChair: Rebecca Hepner, CFRE
Kids Alive International
(248) 892-6355
Rebecca.Hepner@kidsalive.org