Board of Directors 2021

AFP Greater Detroit Chapter Board of Directors

President
Sommer Brock photoSommer Brock, CFRE
Vice President of Development
Pontiac Community Foundation
(248) 246-6620
sommer@pontiaccommunityfoundation.org


President-Elect
Melissa Weisse photoMelissa Weisse, CFRE
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Leader Dogs for the Blind
(248)659-5029
mweisse@leaderdog.org
Immediate Past PresidentSteve Ragan photoSteve Ragan
Executive Vice President
Hope Network
(248) 872-6900
sragan@hopenetwork.org



VP for Education and Programs
Kristin Rossi photo Kristin Rossi
V.P. of Development & Communications
Alzheimer’s Assoc.- Greater Michigan Chapter
(248) 996-1063
krossi@alz.org
VP for IDEA
MiVida Burrus photoMiVida Burrus, MBA
Director of Development
Haven Oakland County
248-334-1284
mburrus@haven-oakland.org


VP for MembershipLeslie Carmona photoLeslie Carmona, CFRE
Director of Donor Relations
Wayne State University
(313) 577-8085
leslie.carmona@wayne.edu


VP for National Philanthropy Day
Erika George photo Erika George
Chief Development Officer
The Empowerment Plan
(248) 229-6000
erika@empowermentplan.org
Treasurer
Ashley Calhoun photoAshley Calhoun
Program Development Manager
Atlantic Impact
(313) 516-8116
ashleyjcalhoun@gmail.com
SecretaryRyan Dinkgrave photoRyan Dinkgrave
Senior Grants Manager
Eastern Market Partnership
(734) 968-7607
rdinkgrave@easternmarket.org
Directors
Nina Holden photoNina Holden, CFRE
Sr. VP, Chief Development Officer
Detroit Institute of Art
(313) 494-5235
nholden@dia.org
Stephanie Maurice photoStephanie Maurice
Director of Annual Giving and Marketing
Focus: HOPE
(248) 707-0741
smaurice22@gmail.com
Paula Rodriguez Durant photoPaula M. Rodriguez-Durant
Gift Planning Officer
Michigan Humane Society
(248) 283-5633
pdurant@michiganhumane.org


Eileen Savage photo Eileen F. Savage
Chief Advancement Officer
Cranbrook Educational Community
(248) 645-3256
esavage@cranbrook.edu
Tom Sommer photo
Thomas Sommer, CFRE

Executive Director
Leadership Oakland
(516) 592-0237
tsommer@leadershipoakland.com