Committee Leadership 2021

I.D.E.A. (Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Access)
Shenise Foote-Vann photoChair: Shenise Foote
Alzheimer's Association - Greater Michigan Chapter
(248) 996-1045
snfootevann@alz.org

Daryel Peake photoVice Chair: Daryel Peake
Dutton Farm
dpeake@umich.edu
MEMBERSHIP
Alexandria Armstrong photo Chair: Alexandria Armstrong
Detroit Institute of Arts
(313) 833-7969
aarmstrong@dia.org

Michele Hines photoVice Chair: Michele Hines
Detroit Country Day School
(248) 430-2301
MHines@dcds.edu
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY
Marc Berke photo
Co-Chair: Marc Berke
Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan
(313) 870-2569
mberke@gssem.org

Marah Casey photo
Co-Chair: Marah Casey
Teach for America Detroit
(248) 914-4583
marah.casey@teachforamerica.org
EDUCATION AND PROGRAMS
Angie Schmucker photoChair: Angie Schmucker, CFRE
Schmucker Advising Group
(248) 953-0162
angie@schmuckeradvisinggroup.com

Avni Thomas photoVice Chair: Avni Thomas, CFRE
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation
(248) 281-2044
athomas@pvm.org
FISHER FELLOWS & MENTORSHIP
Erin Lin photo
Chair: Erin Lin

Alzheimer's Association
(313) 648-1603
ellin@alz.org
FINANCE
Ashley Calhoun photoChair: Ashley Calhoun
Atlantic Impact
(313) 516-8116
ashleyjcalhoun@gmail.com
GOVERNANCE
Steve Ragan photoChair: Steve Ragan
Hope Network
(248) 872-6900
sragan@hopenetwork.org