2021 Event Calendar

These educational programs will be virtual until we can safely gather in person:
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 [This webinar with Kishshana Palmer was rescheduled from Feb. 18 due to a winter storm]
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Whitley Lecture
Tuesday, May, 18 2021
Wednesday, July 15, 22 & 29, 2021 [Virtual 3-Day CFRE Refresher Course]
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021

We hope to offer the educational programs below, in person or as a hybrid event. We will announce our plans and rates on our website and through our e-communications and social media as these details are finalized. In the meantime, please note these in your calendar:

Thursday, November 18, 2021 Conference on Philanthropy
Thursday, December 9, 2021

VIEW OUR 2021 PROGRAMS, THEMES AND SPEAKERS HERE

Our 2021 programs will be approved for CEs by CFRE International. 

To learn more about attaining or recertifying your CFRE designation, visit www.cfre.org