Leadership

PRESIDENT
Julie Fink, MS, CFRE
Director of Development
Jefferson Health NJ
Julie_Fink@comcast.net

VICE PRESIDENT- EDUCATION & ETHICS
Lavinia Awosayna, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Food Bank of South Jersey
lawosanya@foodbanksj.org

TREASURER
Ellen Krivchenia
Director, Legacy and Planned Giving
Deborah Hospital Foundation
ekrivchenia@deborahfoundation.org

SECRETARY
Mary Ruley Moyer
Director of Development & Community Outreach
The Arc of Atlantic County
mmoyer@thearcatlantic.org

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIRS
Amie Marshall
Director of Annual Giving
National 4-H Council
amarshall0610@gmail.com

Angel Serrano
Senior Director of Development
Hopeworks
angel@hopeworks.org

VICE PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP
Michele Hasit Waxman
Director of Engagement
Temple Beth Sholom
mhasit@gmail.com

Mentorship and Emerging Leaders Chair
Dawn Epstein
Executive Director
Healthy Kids Running Series
dmepstein01@gmail.com

SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR
Anthony Monaco
Major Gifts Officer
Temple University | Center for the Performing and Cinematic Arts
Anthony.Monaco0002@temple.edu

LEADING PHILANTHROPY COMMITTEE
Sarah Daniscsak
Event and Logistic Committee for AFP Leading Philanthropy Regional Conference 
Director of Annual Giving
Deborah Hospital Foundation
sdaniscsak@deborahfoundation.org

NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY COMMITTEE
Sarah Daniscsak
Co-Chair for National Philanthropy Day
Director of Annual Giving
Deborah Hospital Foundation
sdaniscsak@deborahfoundation.org

Angel Serrano
Senior Director of Development
Hopeworks
angel@hopeworks.org