2023 Board of Directors

    The AFP Orange County Chapter is led by these volunteer board members. One of the best ways to build relationships is to volunteer alongside your colleagues in the spirit of fellowship and fun. If you are interested in serving on a Committee – we welcome your involvement!  Please contact office@afpoc.org for more information.  You can find our Board Nomination Form here.       

    Kyle Houlton, CFRE
    Chief Development Officer
    Orange County Rescue Mission

    Dominic Mumolo
    Immediate Past-President

    Senior Director of Development
    California State University, Fullerton


    Carrie Logue
    Executive Director
    Los Alamitos Education Foundation

    Kalina Covello, CFRE
    Taco Bell Foundation

    Karen Orlando
    Director of Annual Giving
    Irvine Valley College Foundation

    Christopher Aslanian
    Christopher's Auctions

    Michele Bignardi, CFRE
    Senior Vice-President
    Netzel Grigsby Associates
    Kathy Corpuz
    Marketing & Advertising
    Rocket Launch Marketing & Public Relations

    Lesley Churchill
    Senior Account Manager
    Orange County Business Journal

    Bill Ennis
    Media Magic


    Jessica Hamman
    Director of Development
    Cal State Fullerton

    Tianna Haradon, CFRE
    Director of Development
    The Wooden Floor

    Michelle Highberg
    Executive Director
    Just Gather

    Misha Houser
    Development Coordinator
    Vital Link


    Diana Huynh

    Vice-President, Strategy & Operations
    CCS Fundraising

    Elizabeth Kurila, MPPA
    Senior Director of Gift Planning Strategies
    Segerstrom Center for the Arts

    Sally Lawrence, CFRE

    Community Volunteer

    Kay Linan
    Senior Manager, Individual Giving & Stewardship
    Segerstrom Center for the Arts

    Claudia Looney, CRFE, FAHP
    CCS Fundraising

    LaShanda Maze
    Chief Development Officer
    Community Action Partnership of Orange County

    Joan McBride, CFRE, FAHP
    Greatrake, McBride & Associates

    Chanda Parrett, CFRE, CSPG
    Chanda Parrett Consulting

    Kendra Puryear
    Chief Development Officer
    Orangewood Foundation


    Duane Rohrbacher
    Executive Director of Development
    University of California, Irvine


    Sarah Sasman
    Philanthropic Gift Officer
    American Committee for the Weizmann Institute of Science

    Khushbindar Sood, CFRE
    Director of Development
    OC Human Relations

    Mary Beth Steen, CFRE
    Director of Development
    Beyond Blindness