2018/2019 Board of Directors

AFP Ottawa Chapter Board Nominations for 2019-2020 are now closed.
  Please contact Teresa Marques if you have questions: president@afpottawa.ca.

Click on this link to see the proposed 2019 Board Slate.

Click on our board members' names to view their LinkedIn profiles.

President Kelly Lachance, CFRE  Fundraising Strategist Blakely 
President Elect Teresa Marques, CFRE  President & CEO Rideau Hall Foundation
Treasurer Andrea Olsen-Black Fundraising Campaign Coordinator  Canadian Wildlife Federation
Secretary Kylie Patrick, CFRE  Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts  Carleton University
Past President Derek Rumboldt-deLouché, CFRE  Director of Resource Development & Member Services Humane Canada 
I.D.E.A. Anna Silverman  Strategic Fundraising and Event Consultant Anna Silverman Consulting  
Engagement Position Vacant  
External Relations Jennifer Van Noort, CFRE   Vice-President,
Philanthropy and Leadership Giving
The Ottawa Hospital Foundation
Fundraising Day Ashley Richer  Advancement Officer Ottawa Network for Education
Membership Amy Ramnarine   Marketing and Communications Coordinator  Carleton University
Professional Development Ruby Misra  Annual Giving Officer  Carleton University
Partnerships Jeffrey Todd   Director - Business Communications WCPD & WCPD Foundation | GIV Bahamas Inc.  
Philanthropy Awards Margot Lefebvre   Development Officer, Philanthropy The Ottawa Hospital Foundation 
Government Relations Rob Gottschalk Senior Director, Philanthropy  The Ottawa Hospital Foundation 

Young Professionals Network Position Vacant

Board Positions - Terms of Reference

Member at Large

Government Relations
AFP Young Professionals Network Chair
Chapter Events
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
External Relations
Fundraising Day
Professional Development
Philanthropy Awards
Past President
President Elect
President Secretary
President Treasurer