2018 Awards

24th Annual Philanthropy Awards presented by:

Congratulations to the following eight individuals, corporations and groups who will be recognized at the 24th annual
AFP Philanthropy Awards on November 14 at the National Arts Centre (NAC):

Sponsored by:



global_logo_2_x_0-6.jpg Outstanding Fundraising Professional Jayne Watson  (biography here)

Outstanding Corporate Philanthropist Kelly Funeral Homes (biography here)
good_works_logo.png Outstanding Philanthropic Group Ottawa Dragon Boat Foundation
(biography here)

Outstanding Youth Philanthropist Keshav Goel (biography here)
Brazeau_Seller_logo.jpg Outstanding Small Business Philanthropist Canadian Tire Kanata (biography here)
osgoode_logo2010_4clr.jpg Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser Gregory Sanders (biography here)
Emond_Harnden.jpg Outstanding Individual Philanthropist Mike McGahan (biography here)
FergusleaProperties.jpg Inspiration Award Jonathan Pitre (biography here)


Please contact Margot Lefebvre via secretariat@afpottawa.ca with any questions.