2021 AFP Board of Directors: Vote Now!

Board of Directors, AFP Eastern PA Chapter

President: Sharon Alexander, CFRE, Carbon County Community Foundation
President-Elect: Julie Zumas, MPH, Lehigh Valley Grant Services LLC
Immediate Past President: Andrew Block, MPA, Good Shepherd Rehabilitation Network
VP Communications: Matt Easterwood, Bradbury Sullivan LGBT Community Center
VP Membership: Michele Mullikin, Diocese of Allentown
Secretary: Ann Marie Surovy, CFRE, Easterseals Eastern PA
Treasurer: James Mackin, MBA, DeSales University

Christian Averill, Minsi Trails Council, Boy Scouts of America
Sharon Beales, Northampton Community College
Sindy Berner, Salvation Army
Kate Cohen, MPA, Greater Valley YMCA
MaryEllen Dickey, CFRE, Diakon Lutheran Social Ministries
Molly Driscoll, Community Services for Children
Jessica Elliott, Habitat for Humanity
Heather Ennis, Muhlenberg College
Debra Khateeb, Lehigh Valley Health Network
Rebecca McAtee, United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley
Dan McMahon, CFRE, Children's Home of Easton
Patricia Price, Noble Philanthropic Advising
Mollie Santee, Morningstar Senior Living
Julie Scheck, Catholic Charities
Melissa Siegfried, St. Luke's University Health Network

Chapter Name Change - Approved
The AFP Eastern Pennsylvania Chapter seeks to change its official name to the AFP Greater Lehigh Valley Chapter as of January 1, 2021. The chapter seeks to make this change to reflect its geographic scope more precisely, demonstrate respect to all AFP chapters that serve the eastern part of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, and to express its enthusiasm for the region in which its dedicated professionals work every day.