2021 AFP Board of Directors


President                                  Sharon Alexander, CFRE, Carbon County Community Foundation                     

Immediate Past President        Andrew Block, MPA, Good Shepherd Rehabilitation Network 

VP Admin/Pres. Elect               Julie Zumas, Lehigh Valley Grant Services

VP Communications                 Matt Easterwood,  Bradbury Sullivan LGBT Community Center

VP Membership                        Michele Mullikin, Diocese of Allentown

Secretary                                  Ann Marie Surovy, CFRE, EasterSeals Eastern PA

Treasurer                                  James Mackin, DeSales University



Christian Averill, Minsi Trails Council, Boy Scouts of America

Sharon Beales, Northampton Community College

Sindy Berner, Salvation Army

Kate Cohen, MPA, Greater Valley YMCA

Molly Driscoll, Community Services for Children

Mary Ellen Dickey, Development and Advancement Professional

Jessica Elliott, Habitat for Humanity Lehigh Valley

Heather Ennis, Muhlenberg College

Debra Khateeb, Lehigh Valley Health Network

Rebecca McAtee, United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley

Daniel McMahon, CFRE,  Children's Home of Easton

Patricia Price, Moravian College, Retired

Mollie Santee, Morningstar Senior Living

Julie Scheck, Catholic Charities

Melissa Siegfried, St. Luke’s University Health Network