2020 NPD Award Recipients

Congratulations to our 2020 National Philanthropy Day Award recipients. Thank you to all individuals and organizations who nominated these worthy honourees. We hope you can follow along during the 2020 National Philanthropy Day Awards online celebration in November 2020.

Outstanding Individual Volunteer John Dipple and Michelle Sanche
Rhondda Halkyard
Michael Hoffort
Maureen Marsh
Leone and Greg Ottenbreit
Wilf Perreault
            Stephanie Schmidt
Ashok and Kamla Verma
Outstanding Youth Philanthropist SaskMasks
Kaitlyn Wild
Gage Goetz
Outstanding Community Group Leading with Hope
Regina Cat Rescue
Data for Good, Regina Chapter
SW for STARS Gala
Guru Nanak Free Kitchen
Thom Collegiate
Outstanding Corporate Philanthropist Brightwater Senior Living
Ledcor Construction Limited
The Co-operators Group Ltd.
The Mosaic Company
Outstanding Legacy Philanthropist Ron Durnin
Lynn McManus
Saros Cowasjee
Outstanding Community Partner Dean Renwick Design Studio
Outstanding Philanthropist Pam Klein