Past NPD Award Recipients

2022 award recipients

  • Youth in Philanthropy - JMU Fraternity and Sorority Life – Greek Sing
  • Corporate Philanthropy - Erik Dart and the Harrisonburg Parks and Recreation Department, City of Harrisonburg, VA
  • Spirit of Philanthropy - David & Connie Taylor and Karen Thomas
  • Individual Philanthropy - Dr. Earlynn J. Miller
  • Sandra Neff Fundraising Executive - Cory R. Davies, RMH Foundation

To see a full listing of past award recipients, please see last year's program, which includes a listing of honorees who have already been recognized.

View all videos on our YouTube channel