2022 AFP AR Directors and Staff

President:  Jennifer Owens Buie 
President-Elect: Sherri Jones
Immediate Past President: Christine Gronwald
Fran Carter
Emily Piechocki
VP of Internal Governance:
Debbie Grooms
VP of Governmental Affairs:
Marta Youngblood
VP of Conference:
Kerina Goucher
VP of Education:  Meredith Hale
Education Chair Elect: Rebecca Estep
VP of Programs: Stacy Robinson
Certifications and Trainings:  Matt Cleveland
VP of Member Services: Sherri Jones
Membership Chair Elect/Scholarship Chair: Angela Stroud
Engagement Events Chair: Melissa Hendricks
VP of Communications: Ashley Nipp
VP of IDEA: Carmen Parks
NPD Nominations Chair: Ryan Miller
Conference Co-Chair:    Chris Shenep

Chapter Administrator: Sharea Wheeler