2020 Honorees


AFP - Arkansas 2020 Philanthropy Day Honorees 

Outstanding Philanthropist - Sonja Yates Hubbard
Nominated by Arkansas Children’s

Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser – Wanda Bateman
Nominated by Arkansas Foodbank

Outstanding Volunteer Youth Group – EAST at Buffalo Island Central High School
Nominated by EAST Initiative

Outstanding Volunteer Youth Fundraiser – Ja’Kiah Collins
Nominated by Arkansas Children’s

Outstanding Volunteer Organization – Wild Wines Committee
Nominated by Little Rock Zoo

Outstanding Foundation – BKD Foundation
Nominated by Ronald McDonald House Charities of Arkansas

Outstanding Corporation - Garver
Nominated by Centers for Youth and Families

Outstanding Fundraising Professional – Matt Cleveland
Nominated by Debbie Grooms

President’s Award – Little Rock Kappa League
Nominated by University of Arkansas Pulaski Technical College

Lifetime Achievement – Leslie Oslica