Leadership

AFP Greater Wichita Chapter Board

Michael Wescott, CFRE, President
Catholic Diocese of Wichita
wescottm@catholicdioceseofwichita.org 

Kim Pennington, President-Elect

Wichita Children's Home
kimpennington@wch.org
Lynette Murphy, Secretary

Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
& Dorothy and Bill Cohen Honors College
lynette.murphy@wichita.edu

Rachel Janes, Treasurer
Stand Together
rjanes@standtogether.org

Wendy Glick, Immediate Past-President
Catholic Charities of Wichita
wglick@catholiccharitieswichita.org 

Lisa Dodson, Professional Development Chair
Public Policy and Mgt. Center, WSU
lisa.dodson@wichita.edu
Emily Hurst, Professional Development Vice Chair 
Kansas Humane Society
ehurst@kshumane.org
Katie Fitch, Membership Chair
Rainbows
kfitch@rui.org

Lynette Murphy, Membership Vice Chair

Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
& Dorothy and Bill Cohen Honors College
lynette.murphy@wichita.edu


Jessica Treadwell, National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair
KMUW
treadwell@kmuw.org

Angela Cassette, 
National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair
Music Theater Wichita
acassette@mtwichita.org

Beth Shearer, Rural Engagement Chair
Catholic Diocese of Salina
beth.shearer@salinadiocese.org

Diana Gordon, CFRE, Accreditation Chair 
Orpheum Performing Arts Center, LTD
diana@wichitaorpheum.com


Brenda Wasinger, Scholarship Chair
Step Stone
bwasinger@stepstoneks.org

Pam Boggs, Be the Cause Chair
Kansas Food Bank
pboggs@kansasfoodbank.org

Dalton Black, Communications Chair
KMUW
black@kmuw.org

Kree Pena, Communications Vice Chair
St. Paul University Parish at WSU kree@stpauluniversityparish.com

Thomas Borrego, Government Relations Chair
Wichita Public Library Foundation
tborrego@wichita.ks.lib.us
Andrea Travis, Diversity Chair
andrea.travis@gmail.com

Sheila Shaw, Hospitality Chair
Harry Hynes Hospice
sheila.shaw@hynesmemorial.org

Jessica Boone, Hospitality-Vice Chair
Friends University
Jessica_Boone@friends.edu

Amy Hopper, At-Large Member
Exploration Place
amy.hopper@exploration.org

Eric Litwiller, At-Large Member
South Central Kansas Mental Health Association eric.litwiller@mhasck.org

Bridget Mersmann
AFP Greater Wichita Chapter Administrator
316.285.0671 
afpwichitachapter@gmail.com