Get Involved

The Planet Philanthropy Committee is hard at work planning the best Planet Philanthropy conference ever! 

There are many opportunities to participate as a committee member. 

If you would like to work with this dynamic team of committee members, please email Lindsay Zimmerman -

2023 Planet Philanthropy Planning Committee

AFP Florida Caucus President
& Education Sub-committee Co-chair

Merrill Stewart, Tampa Bay Chapter

2024 Conference Chair

Lindsay Zimmerman, Polk County Chapter

2024 Conference Administrator

Nann Philips,
Scurry Street Meetings & Events

AFP Florida Caucus Past President
& Special Event Sub-Committee Chair

Christina Criser Jackson, Polk County Chapter

Sub-committee Co-chair

Josh Hirsch, First Coast Chapter

Sub-committee Chair

Debbie Levine, Palm Beach Chapter
Sub-committee Co-chair

Michelle King, Treasure Coast Chapter
Sub-committee Co-chair

Courtney Weatherby-Hunter, First Coast Chapter
Financial Oversite
Sub-committee Chair

Richard Lehrman, Miami Chapter
Sub-committee Chair

Heather Corey, First Coast Chapter
Sub-committee Chair

Michele Peters, Indian River Chapter
Committee Member

Olivia Smith, First Coast Chapter
Committee Member

Anthony Sutton, First Coast Chapter