AFP IE Board of Directors

AFP IE Board of Directors



Kimberly Starrs, MBA, CFRE
VP External Affairs
Inland SoCal United Way
President - Elect   
Alyssa Cotter
Director of Development
Hope through Housing Foundation

Nicole Orr
Executive Director, Riverside University  Health System
Foundation & Volunteer Services
Marketing & Communications

VP Membership Chair  
Kemi Adeoye, CFRE, MPH
Major Gifts Manager
Loma Linda University Health

VP Marketing & Communications
Jane Hoag
Sr. Development Officer for Patient Engagement Services
Loma Linda University Health

Member At Large
Michele Brewer
Director of Operations
Michelle’s Place Cancer Resource Center

Member at Large
Lisa Wright, CFRE
IEHP President

Member at Large
David Mix
Development Associate
David Mix Company

Chapter Administrators
Heather Even
Debbie Even
Maple Street Management, Inc.