Welcome New Members!

AFP Inland Empire Chapter Board of Directors
would like to welcome our
new and renewing members.


New Members
Joshua Carter

Gregory Gillam

David Mix

Kristi Piatkowski

Oak Grove Center

Emily Rankin
UC Riverside

Renewing Members
Erin Brinker
Making Hope Happen Foundation

Dr. Alan Claassen Thrush, DMIN
West Coast Mennonite Central Committee

Nesha Crossman
UC Riverside

Rebecca O'Connor

Ruthie Rosen
The Let It Be Foundation Inc.

Sandy Smith
Copper Mountain College Foundation

Elisa Wright, M. div., CFRE
Inland So Cal United Way

IE Chapter Board Members