Message Image  

Contact Us

2018 Board of Directors


President / NRN Liaison: Molly Helmstetter, CFRE

President Elect / Bylaws / Strategic Planning:

Vice President of Education / SVPGC Liaison: Leslie Imhoof

Vice President of Membership: Mary Beth Kerekes

Secretary: Gillian Byerly


Immediate Past President / Nominating: Jan Zeigler, CFRE

Committee Chairs/Directors

Capital Conference: Shannon Berwager

Foundation Development: Paul Zavinsky

Scholarship: Allison Brubaker


Government Affairs:

National Philanthropy Day: Ann Myers

Young Professionals: Katie Garland

Mentoring/CFRE Co-Chair & Marketing/PR: Ann Moffitt, ACFRE

Mentoring/CFRE Co-Chair: Otto Monroy, CFRE

Director at Large/Education Co-Chair: Larry Aubrey

Director at Large/NPD Co-Chair: Averie Clark

Chapter Administrator

Christie Twentier