2021 Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

2021 Board

President

Barbie Schreiner -  barbie@lowcountrylocalfirst.org

President-Elect

Samantha Shirley - samanthas@virtuous.org

Secretary

Olivia Looney - olivia.looney@citadel.edu 

Immediate Past President

Riviere Moody - moodyr@citadelfoundation.org

Communications

Samantha Scott - samanthascott219@gmail.com

NPD

Lilia Correa - Lilia.Correa@heart.org 

Education

Nancy Appel - NancyA@scccl.org

Professional Development

Brett Watford - bwadford@heirsproperty.org

Scholarships

Karl Brady - karl.brady1@gmail.com

IDEA

Joyce Nesmith - joycenesmith@beyondourwalls.com

Ethics

Ellie Tiller - ellie@etilleradvisors.com

Awards

Helen Wolfe - helen@coastalcommunityfoundation.org 

Treasurer

Tabitha Hobbs - tabitha.hobbs@elliotdavis.com 

Foundation

Samantha Scott - samanthascott219@gmail.com

Government Relations

Kimberly Borts - kimberly.borts@bishopgadsden.org

Sponsorships

Karen Petrucelli - kpconsultingllc@yahoo.com

Strategic Plan

Leigh Handal - lhandal@comcast.net

Membership

Gloria Duryea - gloria@coastalcommunityfoundation.org

 

Chapter Administrator: AFPSCLowcountry@gmail.com