2023 Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors

Position Name Organization Email
President Helen Wolfe Coastal Community Foundation helen@coastalcommunityfoundation.org
President-Elect Brett Wadford Center for Heirs Property Preservation bwadford@heirsproperty.org
Immediate Past President Samantha Shirley iDonate samantha.shirley@gmail.com
Awards Karen Petrucelli KP Consulting kpconsultingllc@yahoo.com
Communications Erin Roach Coastal Crisis Chaplaincy eelizabethroach@gmail.com
Education Co-Chair Selynne Anchata Halsey Institute of Contemporary Art anchetasm@cofc.edu
Education Co-Chair Erin Hall Hopeful Horizons halle@hopefulhorizons.org
Ethics Leigh Handal American College of Building Arts handall@acba.edu
Foundation Olivia Bajoczky The Citadel Foundation looneyo@citadelfoundation.org
IDEA ReZsaun Lewis Lowcountry Youth Services rlewis@lowcountryyouth.org
Membership Lindsay Finneran MUSC finneral@musc.edu
National Philanthropy Day Taryn Mason Operation Sight taryn@operationsight.org
Scholarships Nulani Bennet International African American Museum nbennett@iaamuseum.org
Secretary Holly Whitfield Alliance For Full Acceptance drhollywhitfield@gmail.com
Sponsorships Karl Brady Teach for America South Carolina karl.brady@teachforamerica.org
Strategic Plan Gloria Duryea gloriaduryea@gmail.com
Treasurer Chandni Bhimani Elliott Davis chandnibhimani@gmail.com

Chapter Administrator: Vacant, AFPSCLowcountry@gmail.com