2022 Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

President Sam Shirley - samanthas@virtuous.org
President-Elect Helen Wolfe - helen@coastalcommunityfoundation.org
Secretary Holly Whitfield - holly@affa-sc.org
Immediate Past President Barbie Schreiner - barbie@kidsonpoint.org
Communications Rachel Santos - rsantos@winklergroup.com
NPD Taryn Mason - tarynm@scccl.org
Education Erin Hall - halle@hopefulhorizons.org; and Selynne Ancheta - anchetasm@cofc.edu
Professional Development Olivia Bajoczky -looneyo@citadelfoundation.org
Scholarships Karl Brady - karl.brady1@gmail.com
IDEA AJ Davis - ajdavis76@gmail.com
Ethics Leigh Handal - lhandal@comcast.net
Awards Lindsay Finneran
Treasurer Tabitha Hobbs - tabitha.hobbs@elliottdavis.com
Foundation Rachel Young - ryoung@cydc.org
Government Relations Nulani Bennett - director@charlestonlibraryfriends.org
Sponsorships Karen Petrucelli - Kpconsultingllc@yahoo.com
Strategic Plan Gloria Duryea - gloria@coastalcommunityfoundation.org
Membership Brett Wadford - bwadford@heirsproperty.org

Chapter Administrator: Rachel Santos, AFPSCLowcountry@gmail.com