Be the Cause

Thank you to those members who supported the BE the CAUSE campaign in 2023. A portion of their investment in the AFP Foundation for Philanthropy comes back to our chapter to support important chapter programs, including programs for Diversity & Inclusion, Leadership Development and Research.


Becky Dornisch

Brett Wadford

Erin Hall

Gloria Duryea

Helen Wolfe

Jenalyn Walton

Karl Brady

Kimberly Borts

Lindsay Finneran

Marco Corona

Nulani Bennett

Olivia Bajoczky

Samantha Shirley

Taryn Mason