AFP WA, South Sound Chapter

Proposed Slate of Board Members, 2019

By WA, South Sound Admin posted 10-26-2018 12:34 AM

The following slate of AFP South Sound board members will be available to the current membership for a vote at the 2018 Annual Meeting on Dec. 5, 2018. At that time, write-in options will also be available. 

AFP WA South Sound Chapter

2019 Proposed Slate of Officers and Board members

  • President: Kate Ward
  • President Elect: Jennifer Wolbrecht
  • Secretary: Al Hove
  • Treasurer: Erik Hanberg         
  • Past President: James Plourde

Members and Committee Chairs
  • Emily Happy, South Sound Philanthropy Summit
  • Sue Loiland, At Large
  • Andrea Michelbach, Communications
  • Dermont Smith, Diversity
  • Missy Zenczak, Programming
  • Jennifer Wolbrecht, Membership
  • Ruth Tollefson, At Large