Leadership

2020 AFP MIAMI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President 
Adlar Garcia

Director of Alumni Relations
Miami Dade College Office of Alumni Relations
agarci30@mdc.edu




President-Elect

Jaime Bayo, MPA
Development Director
Miami Dade College Foundation
jbayo@pamm.org

Andrew Goldberg
Andrew Goldberg Consulting
Andrewlouis_one@yahoo.com

 


Immediate Past President
Barbara K. Norland, MSL

President
BKVN Consulting, Inc.
BKVNorland@gmail.com

James Echols 
Life is Art
james@lifeisartfest.org

John Capurso
Capurso Consulting
jpcapurso@comcast.net

 

Mark Cole
Vice President of Advancement & Executive Director
Miami Dade College Foundation
mcole@mdc.edu

Secretary and Mentor Program Co-Chair
Melissa Wetzel, CFRE
President
Wetzel and Associates
wetzelandassociates@gmail.com

Pietro Bonacossa, CFRE
Associate VP for Development
Barry University
Pbonacossa@barry.edu


Treasurer
Richard Alan Lehrman, Esq.
Trust Legacy Law
richard@trustlegacylaw.com


Samantha Capparelli
Donor Relations Officer
Chimp Haven
samicapparelli@gmail.com

Mentor Program Co-Chair
Steven Siegel

stsi1031@bellsouth.net





Chapter Consultant

Arely Ruiz
Arely PR
arely@arelypr.com