Leadership

Web_Header_Banners-05.png

2019 AFP MIAMI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board_Member_Headshots_Adlar_Garcia-.pngAFP Miami: President 2019 and 2020
Adlar Garcia

Director of Alumni Relations
Miami Dade College Office of Alumni Relations
agarci30@mdc.edu

Board_Member_Headshots_Jaime_Bayo.png

AFP Miami: President-Elect / NPD Chair
Jaime Bayo, MPA

PAMM, Director of Corporate Relations
jbayo@pamm.org


Board_Member_Headshots_Melissa_Wetzel_.pngAFP Miami: Secretary
Melissa Wetzel, CFRE
President
Wetzel and Associates
wetzelandassociates@gmail.com
Board_Member_Headshots_richard.pngAFP Miami: Treasurer
Richard Alan Lehrman, Esq.
Richard A. Lehrman Law
richard@trustlegacylaw.com
Board_Member_Headshots_barbara.png
AFP Miami: Immediate Past President
Barbara K. Norland, MSL

President
BKVN Consulting, Inc.
BKVNorland@gmail.com
Board_Member_Headshots_Amanda_Israel.png
Amanda Israel
Executive Director
Burger King McLAMORE Foundation
aisrael@rbi.com
Board_Member_Headshots_Bryn_Warner__CFRE.pngBryn Warner, CFRE
Director, Major Gifts
Nicklaus Children's Hospital Foundation 3100
Bryn.Warner@nicklaushealth.org

Board_Member_Headshots_karelia.pngKarelia Martinez Carbonell, CFRE
Karelia.m.carbonell@gmail.com

Board_Member_Headshots_Mark_Cole.pngMark Cole
Vice President of Advancement & Executive Director
Miami Dade College Foundation
mcole@mdc.edu
Board_Member_Headshots_matt.pngMatthew A. Blair, MS
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Barry University
MBlair@Barry.edu
Board_Member_Headshots_steve.pngSteven Siegel
Associate Director, Planned Giving
United Way of Miami-Dade
siegels@unitedwaymiami.org
Chapter Consultant
Arely Ruiz
Arely PR
arely@arelypr.com