Leadership

2021 Executive Committee

Tina Lopez, CFRE
President
Duet: Partners in Health &Aging
10000 N. 31ST Ave Ste. D200
Phoenix, AZ 85051
T: (602) 402-1946
tinalopez528@gmail.com

 

Jessica Whitney
President-Elect
VP, Development & Marketing
Big Brothers, Big Sisters of Central AZ
4745 N 7th St #210
Phoenix, AZ 85014
T: (602) 393-4115
C: (480) 236- 6476
F: (602) 264-9283
E: jwhitney@bbbsaz.org

 

Lisa Johnson, CFRE
Past President
1311 W Baseline Rd Apt 1020
Tempe, AZ 85283
P: 480-343-2761
E: lisaejohnson2019@gmail.com

Megan Word
Secretary
FSL- Foundation For Senior Living
1201 E Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014
T: (602) 285-0505 (ext 327)
C: (602) 370- 6528
E: mword@fsl.org

Alan Knobloch, CFRE
Treasurer
Strategic Gifts Executives         
2431 E Taxidea Way
Phoenix, AZ 85048
T: (602) 525-1262
E:  alan@alanknobloch.com


2021 Committee Chairs

Rafael Cantu
Chair – Sponsorship Committee
Prison Fellowship
3305 W Laurie Ln
Phoenix, AZ 85051
T: (703) 554- 8709
E:  rafael_cantu@pfm.org

Naquana Borrero, CFRE
Co-Chair – NPD
Catholic Community Services of Southern Arizona
Bella Vita Consulting Group
PO Box 8807
Phoenix, AZ 85066
T: (602) 341- 0276
E:  bellavitaconsulting@gmail.com

Tiffany Luu
Co-Chair – NPD
Esperanca, INC
1911 W Earl Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85015
T: (602) 252- 7772 (ext 104)
E: tiffany@esperanca.org 

 

Tim Emory
Co-Chair – SNAP
Boys and Girls Club of the Valley
4309 E. Belleview St. Bldg. 14
Phoenix, AZ 85008
T: (602) 343- 1200
E: temory@bgcmp.org

 

Amber Johnson
Chair – Membership
c/o Academy Giving
16537 N 92nd St
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
T: 602-230-2041 X101
E: ambervjohnson@gmail.com

 

Karolyn Kiburz, CMP
Association Administrator
Meetings & Concierges Source LLC
7375 E. 6th Ave., #9
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
T: (480) 947-3459 or (480) 990-1887
F: (480) 990-1889
admin@afpaz.org

Liz Kaplan, CFRE
Chair - Advancement Committee
Senior Director of Development
University of Arizona College of Medicine-Phoenix
475 N 5th Street, 9th floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004
T: 602-827-2798
C: 602-463-1240
E: lizkaplan1@email.arizona.edu

 

Nancy Mitchell
Co-Chair – SNAP
Arizona Humane Society
1521 W Dobbins Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85041
T: (602) 997 – 7558 (ext 1023)
E: nmitchell@azhumane.org


Lauren Smith, CFRE
Co-Chair – Mentor Committee
Southwest Autism Research & Resource Center
300 N 18th St
Phoenix, AZ 85006
C: (602) 218- 8213
E: LSmith@autismcenter.org

Stephanie Ann Walsh, MBA
Chair – Education
T: (630) 536- 4221
F: (888) 510- 8113
E: sawalsh910@gmail.com

 

Catherine Vitek
Chair – Marketing/Communications
Az Burn Foundation
1432 N. 7th St
Phoenix, AZ 85006
T: 602-230-2041 X109
E: catherine.vitek@azburn.org

Jerry Diaz, CFRE
Chair – Career Services
Geronimo Consulting LLC
1617 W Huntington Dr
Tempe, AZ 85282
T: (480) 321 - 6100
E: jerry@geronimoconsulting.org

 

Melia Smith
Chair – Diversity Committee
Andre House
213 S 11TH Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85007
T: (702) 824- 3429
E: meliaysmith@gmail.com

 

Torrie Yerkovich
Co-Chair – Mentor Committee
2134 E Broadway Rd Unit 1054
Tempe, AZ 85282
T: (928) 701- 3975
E: Victoria.Yerkovich@asu.edu