2022 Executive Committee

Jessica Whitney
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central AZ


Amy O'Sullivan, CFRE
Ryan House


Tina Lopez, CFRE
Past President
Gabriel's Angels

Megan Word
FSL- Foundation For Senior Living

Keith Kerber, CFRE
Family Promise of Greater Phoenix         

2022 Committee Chairs

Wendy Owens
Co-Chair - NPD
Catholic Charities

Tiffany Luu
Co-Chair – NPD
Esperanca, INC

Jerry Diaz, CFRE
At Large
Geronimo Consulting, LLC

Amber Johnson
Chair – Membership
Rosie's House

Karolyn Kiburz, CMP
Association Administrator
Meetings & Concierges Source LLC
7375 E. 6th Ave., #9
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
T: (480) 947-3459 or (480) 990-1887
F: (480) 990-1889

Michele Rebeor, CFRE
Chair - Advancement Committee
Michele Rebeor Consulting, LLC

Travis Craddock, CFRE
At Large
ASU Foundation, Graduate College & Knowledge Exchange for Resilience

Kelsey Wolf-Donnay, CFRE
Chair – Education
Desert Botanical Garden

Catherine Sebesta, CFRE
Chair – Marketing/Communications
Az Burn Foundation

Naquana Borrero, CFRE
Career Services
Bella Vita Consulting Group

Jovanna Anzaldua
Co-Chair – IDEA

Julie Winslett Wagoner, CFRE
Co-Chair - IDEA
Southwest Center for HIV/AIDS

Lauren Smith, CFRE
Co-Chair – Mentor Committee
Southwest Autism Research & Resource Center